Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search


My Reviews

MICHAEL SPAGNOLO -

05/03/2021

You should use this Team for your home sale and/or purchase! We worked with Chris Wilson she was fantastic. Very simply she is polite and kind yet very effective at controlling the entire process. Below are what they did above and beyond our expectations....-Free Market Analysis, listed fast at the highest range of prices.- Gave us Ideas to stage the home and took professional pictures. - Got us multiple offers within first week, helped us lock in best one.- Had personal connections with local contractors to fix issues with home inspections. - Had a dumpster that really helped us get rid of a few big things.


USER5026929 -

05/03/2021

Chris and team were wonderful to work with. She addressed any and all concerns that I had and went above and beyond to assist with a few unique requests that I had. Highly recommend!


VEEMC95 -

05/02/2021

As first time home buyers, the process can be exciting but nerve racking at the same time. My fiancé and I couldn’t be more appreciative of working alongside Chris Wilson through the entire process. Chris was extremely helpful and kind throughout our first time experience, answering the millions of questions we had along the way. We couldn’t be happier with our first home all thanks to the best realtor!


NICKVANDERVOORT -

04/23/2021

Amy was a joy to work with providing excellent local knowledge to us as we relocated to the greater Pittsburgh area. Her continued support following the home sale was extremely beneficial as well.


JULIE CHRISANTHUS -

04/16/2021

I used Zillow to reach out to several realtors in my area last fall when I was looking to sell my home. For most of them, I received an automated email reply saying that someone would be in touch “soon.” The minute I reached out to Gia and Pierre’s team, I received a phone call from Gia within MINUTES of sending my inquiry. My phone call with Gia was great; she was easy to talk to and obviously very knowledgeable about he local market. Gia and Pierre both came to see our property. They are straightforward, honest, and clearly experts in their field...in fact Pierre made a prediction as to what type of buyer would purchase my house and he was 100% correct. Gia and Pierre and their team marketed the property aggressively and had several open houses. Their team was in contact weekly to give status reports and they always promptly provided feedback from showings. We got a great offer and sold our beautiful home and I’m so grateful that I found them! In addition to Gia and Pierre (not awesome!) I want to especially offer a shout out to Veronica, Haley, Amy, Kathy and Samara who we interacted with and who are truly amazing, personable and wonderful individuals. If you are looking for the best, you want this team on your side!


CHERYLABRILL -

04/07/2021

We sold our home and were assisted by Ann Reale throughout the entire process. Ann was very attentive, responsive, personable, knowledgeable and had excellent follow-up. Ann and Gia put things into motion very quickly to meet our fast paced timeframe. They delivered on all promises and we had a great outcome with the sale of our home. A great big thanks to Ann for her hard work and diligence. I would highly recommend Ann and Gia for your real estate needs.


STEVE DURAN -

03/05/2021

I would HIGHLY recommend Pierre and Gia, as well as their entire staff for any and all of your real estate needs. The professionalism and follow through by everyone was nothing less than remarkable. In short, they were able to sell our house for WAY MORE than we ever thought possible, do all the needed planning and paperwork, and get it closed in about 6 weeks. Thank you to the entire team of Pierre and Gia!!! You are all a credit to your industry!!!Blessings, The Duran Family


ZUSER20141129141828316 -

02/24/2021

I am writing this review About Agent Ann Rheal. She was amazing. We met initially in early December and discussed possibly selling our home. She was knowledgable, professional and helpful, but there was no pressure. She told me to let her know when we were ready. We called her in early January and told her we were ready and she immediately went to work. She organized Marketing, and 2 open houses within a week. We had an immediate offer and after the first open house we had 11 offers, all over the asking price.Ann was so impressive. We could not have asked for a more professional Agent. We now consider her a friend. Thank you Ann.


PATRICKCAMPBELL04 -

02/02/2021

We couldn't have asked for a better realtor than Melissa. She was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and fun to work with. Melissa talked through options with us but was never pushy and always gave us plenty of space to think through our options when purchasing a home. We have already recommended her to our local friends and family and will continue to do so.


PDKBLDG -

01/26/2021

Melissa has helped me both buy and sell properties. I have found her to be a very professional and responsive agent and will be using her going forward for my real-estate needs


COURTNEY DEKKER00 -

01/26/2021

Melissa is wonderful realtor to work with! She is easy going and knows plenty of knowledge to help make the right decision! As a first time home buyer I had no clue what to do or expect! She steered me in the right direction with what to look out for and what would be a good home for me! I always appreciated her honest feedback! Highly recommend her!


RACHNAIYER PALM -

01/26/2021

We had the opportunity to meet Melissa for the first time at an open house in our housing plan over a year ago. We instantly connected and were pleased to use Melissa as our exclusive realtor because of her friendly personality and her willingness to help us find our dream house. Melissa was extremely patient in showing us numerous homes in the span of an year. Her professionalism, responsiveness and her ability to grasp our needs quickly was her tremendous asset. Melissa was proactive in reaching out and always looked out for our best interests. We were finally able to find our dream house thanks to Melissa and we wanted her to help sell our townhouse as well. Melissa sold our townhouse in record time. It sold the same day it was listed over asking price in blizzard conditions. Needless to say, we were delighted and I can say with full confidence that you will not be disappointed working with Melissa. She is one of the finest realtors I have ever met and any clients would be truly lucky to have her! I would like to endorse her with my highest recommendation! I not only met a wonderful realtor but also ended up with a lovely friend!


GUERRA124 -

01/04/2021

Melissa Beck is not only a fantastic person, but she is a super Agent. She always made herself available to show us houses and answer questions. She was great on getting back with us. And she coached us through the entire process to closing. I would recommend Melissa to my family and friends. You can’t go wrong with Melissa Beck.


ACKBLEW -

12/13/2020

Pierre and his team helped my elderly parents sell their house this is fall. The experience could not have been better. Notwithstanding it being a small house, they gave it their full attention. The photos and marketing materials were fabulous. The plan they developed to list and host an open house was executed perfectly and we got three very competitive offers at or above asking price that first weekend. We were very happy with the selling price - it was far more than we expected we would get! Pierre’s advice in the process all the way to closing was spot on. He really made it an easy process for them. We would absolutely use them again in the future. Thank you Pierre!


MRMACTEACHER -

11/24/2020

Gia Albanowski and her team was very responsive. The marketing was outstanding with beautiful pictures of our home, which generated many private showings. Each time we needed a recommendation for movers or an agent to help us find a home out of state, we were very pleased with the result.


ZUSER20180525175338949 -

11/17/2020

Amy Salameh was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made it an easy transition into buying my first home. No issues or problems. Happy with the choice I made.


USER42841381 -

11/17/2020

Working with Gia and Pierre was wonderful. Buying A new home for the first time by myself was daunting. The team made me feel comfortable, answered all of my questions, and walked me through the entire process. They took their time and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely use them again if I ever needed to buy or sell a home. I would highly recommend their team!


COZY RENTS -

11/07/2020

Gia is a fantastic agent. She is extremely detail orientated and doesn't try to push you into a home. She has been extremely helpful in our relocation. She even provided guidance on the home we sold out of the area even though she wasn't the listing agent. Gia is by far the most responsive agent I have ever come across either in residential or commercial. I am sure there are some good agents in Cranberry Township area but I can't imagine there are many better than Gia.


SARAH MILLER -

07/30/2020

MelissaMelissa was a great agent for us as nervous, first-time home buyers. From day one, she was there for us as we slowly transitioned into the buyers market. She was graciously available by phone or text whenever we had questions, and she always made room in her busy schedule show homes to us. We knew we could count on her to give us her honest opinions and expertise. Searching for our first home was stressful, but Melissa made us feel at ease and guided us through each step of the process. Melissa has become a good friend to us and we highly recommend working with her - you won’t be disappointed!


AEMST17 -

07/02/2020

Ann was great! She worked with us off and on for about a year and a half until we found the perfect house. She was highly knowledgeable and did what it took to get the deal done! She is by far one of the best realtors out there and I would highly recommend her to any future buyer/seller!


JILLAPERRY -

05/06/2020

Ann is extremely caring and attentive. She not only help me find a home that fit my needs and desires, she also guided me through the home buying and mortgage processes. She kept on top of details and texted me regularly. She is very knowledgeable of the area, of the process, of resources, and brings a wealth of experience. I HIGHLY recommend her.


STEPHANIERRHOADS -

12/23/2019

My husband and I were looking for our first house when we met Ann at an open house this fall. We were visiting open houses on our own and using the search as a way to also meet a realtor. After leaving the open house we decided that the house wasn’t for us, but we felt confident that we had found our realtor!Ann has such a genuine personality and she was always willing to help with our questions throughout the process (and we had a lot of questions!). Ann let my husband and me make our own decisions, but as a very experienced realtor she gave guidance in all the right places. She talked us through every step of the process and what to expect at each turn - it made everything so smooth and easy for us! After every phone call or meeting/showing with Ann we continued to rave that we had made the best decision in choosing Ann! Once we had made an offer and started the negotiation process, Ann was in constant contact with us to keep us informed and updated regularly. She was accommodating to our crazy schedule and available to talk anytime we had questions. Even after the closing, Ann checked in to make sure everything continued to be going well and it has been so appreciated!We would recommend Ann to anyone who is looking for realtor! Her experience is second to none and should my husband and I decide to sell and buy again we would call Ann Reale in a second!


VILLI CHRIS -

12/09/2019

Melissa was very professional and great to work with! She listed the home we bought. The packet she put together was among the nicest that I have ever seen.


ZUSER20161129073503516 -

09/01/2019

Ann was very helpful assisting my wife and I with finding our new home. Ann brings many years of experience and has great knowledge of the area as well as what to look for when touring a home. We were very grateful to have an experienced professional guiding us through the process of buying our first home! We appreciated her honest feedback and insights. Ann was very responsive in answering our questions and setting up showings. She made us feel very comfortable throughout the whole process and thoroughly explained what to expect at each step.We highly recommend Ann!


ZUSER20180914121414689 -

08/15/2019

Ann was knowledgeable, friendly, and provided unparalleled service in our home search. I am very particular about who I work with, and that goes double for realtors. After two other realtors did not meet our expectations, Ann came in and surpassed them in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend Ann to anyone!


GOOCHFF21 -

03/14/2019

Ann is an incredible real estate professional who understands the local market, pays attention to the details, and really cares about her clients. Ann was extremely helpful and responsive to all our questions and concerns and made the process of buying and selling so much less stressful. Her experience and confidence are consistently on display and she was a pleasure to work with on a personal level.


TGURL21 -

03/14/2019

As a repeat client, I cannot say enough good things about Ann! She brings years of experience to the table and is so knowledgeable! The thing that stands out to me, however, is her rapport with her buyers and sellers! She builds relationships and adds personal touches throughout the entire process! She explains things in a way you can understand them and never lets things fall through the cracks! She walks you through everything, never forces you into any decisions and makes you feel completely comfortable. We appreciate her so much and are so thankful for her services and friendship!


BEANSMAM4 -

01/04/2019

Ann is a true professional in her work. From the onset, she began with an explanation of her role, how the process proceeds, my responsibilities as a seller and a thorough review of required paperwork and the details for each item. Ann kept in regular contact and provided prompt responses to my inquiries. She kept me alerted and informed regarding potential buyers. In addition, she was a great support enabling me to remain open minded; she never directed me but provided me options during the time the house was listed as well as during the time the sale was being negotiated. I had complete trust in Ann Reale as a/my realtor--a reputable woman.


SOCIALNETWORKINGTRAINING -

09/11/2018

I purchased and sold 5 homes in my life. I thought that exceptional service was a thing of the past until I decided to use Pierre Khoury as my Realtor. Pierre goes above and beyond the call of duty- every step of the way. You will never hear the word NO come out of his mouth. Pierre has been there every step of the way. He answered every call, text and email.... no matter what time of day or night. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work are amazing. On the day before we were supposed to close- our moving company CANCELED on me. Pierre put together a plan, helped me get a new moving crew and 2 moving trucks and even helped us pack. We closed ON TIME- saving 2 transactions on 2 different houses. I consider Pierre a friend and would highly recommend him to anyone that is searching for a new home or needs to sell their home.


KEVIN S -

09/05/2018

Gia Albanowski & Pierre Khoury were great agents. They were instrumental in getting a home in Freedom PA sold for our organization. It took less than a month for the house to go under contract...overall a straight forward process without any issues :)


KATEMCCAULEY 512 -

07/19/2018

We loved working with Valerie Webster on Gia and Pierre's team. She was knowledgeable, available, reassuring, and answered all of our questions at any time. She Is super nice and I was happy to work with her, Gia, Pierre and their 'behind the scenes' team as well. I'd definitely recommend Valerie and her team.


ACRISPENO -

07/10/2018

Loved working with them. Valerie was amazing. She was on top of things every step of the way, even helping me months after the sale was complete when I had some issues with our home warranty. I would highly recommend and will definitely be calling Valerie when I need to sell/buy.


BRYLEEKOPEL -

04/27/2018

Hands down the most knowledgeable/experienced agent I have ever worked with. There are not enough positive things to say about Ann in the way she is able to handle ANY real estate situation and just what a great human being she is! She needs to train every single other agent out there how to properly be an agent.


REBECCA LEIGH PANE -

01/24/2018

This is the 3rd time we have worked with Ann and there is a reason we continue to use her! She is knowledgeable and reliable and always available. She is very patient and listened to our needs to help us get what we were looking for out of selling our home!


JANEGENE8 -

12/07/2017

Ann Reale did an outstanding job in selling our home. She was very professional in all respects of the process.We do not have another house to sell but if we did she would be the one we would engage. GOOD JOB, Ann.


BOBHILL99 -

10/06/2017

Ann was the only agent I trusted to help us not only buy our new home, but to also sell our existing home once we were settled. Both our purchase and sale were not simple transactions. There were many unanticipated issues that were to be resolved before we were comfortable finalizing our purchase. Ann was ready, willing and always quick to act on issues with complicated septic treatment and water systems, and in helping to ensure that all required regulatory artifacts were filed and registered in their proper places before we signed our closing documents. When it came time to sell, Ann provided sound, data-driven recommendations regarding the timing and pricing of our home. We were interested in testing our home's capacity to stretch the market, and maximize the potential profit from the sale of our biggest asset. She could likely have sold our home much faster were it not for our attempt to push the higher end of the market in which we were selling. I'd strongly recommend giving Ann an opportunity to do for others what she did for us.


ZUSER20140320084410671 -

09/07/2017

Ann was fantastic to work with. Very down to earth and easy to work with throughout the entire process. She is very thorough and makes sure the process is as smooth as possible for her clients.


MARSGUY -

09/05/2017

Not all realtors are created equally. Most are competent. Some are excellent. A very rare few surpass all expectations and set new standards. Ann leads that pack. Don't settle for competent. This is your house. This is a big decision. You need professional guidance. None better than Ann. Absolutely NONE better. You owe it to yourself to go with Ann Reale. Best realtor I've ever had, seen, or heard about. Go with the best. Go Ann Reale!!


USER82011322 -

07/03/2017

Ann was tremendous throughout our sale process. She took fantastic photos and crafted an amazing listing that got us an offer on our second showing of the property and guided us all the way thru closing. We couldn't have had a better agent.


USER43349244 -

04/18/2017

Ann helped my husband and I sell our home and find our dream home. Ann gave us much needed guidance in how to make our home what a buyer wanted to see. Little things like a coat of paint here, or move furniture there. When she sold our house (in 8 days!) and it was time to start looking, Ann had a wealth of knowledge in regards to architecture, heating systems, windows, everything from the ground up! She was happy to show us any home we wanted and offered priceless input. She is a realtor like not other I have ever worked with. We will miss talking to her on a daily basis, but plan to keep her in our lives. She is wonderful! 5 stars!


RTRUTT1973 -

04/12/2017

Anne was wonderful to work with. She answered all of our questions and was diligent with keeping us on track for our closing date. I highly recommend her!


ZUSER20150520192826010 -

04/11/2017

Ann was the right realtor for us. She helped us decide what upgrades and corrections would make our home most saleable, without going"over the top". She helped keep us grounded as we considered multiple offers until we got the right one. Very friendly, a nice person and a calming influence throughout the process. Highly recommended.


JUDYKRAVEC -

03/05/2017

Ann did a great job of helping me navigate thru the process of buying my home. She was responsive, knowledgeable, and insightful. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.


THEBIGTIME13 -

02/05/2017

As a first time home buyer, Ann guided me through every step of the process and made it a great experience! Her knowledge in the field of realty and patience with the many questions from a rookie buyer made it a pleasure to work with her.


BOB MICK -

12/19/2016

Ann was absolutely one of the best real estate professionals I have ever dealt with. She was always responsive to my needs and concerns, was extremely prompt with answers to my concerns. Her knowledge of all the areas we looked at was spot on. If you are looking for a home, I would highly recommend Ann Reale.


JESS.A.REPP -

11/06/2016

Not only did Pierre and Gia sell our home as quickly as could possibly be expected and for the best price we could have anticipated, but they provided advice and expertise that made the process so much simpler than we thought it would be. We relied completely on their expertise in determining what work our house required to become market-ready and in deciding if we could expect to use the sale of our home to place a contingent offer on our dream home. This team went above and beyond what was expected of them, and we are now happily settled into the best home for our family thanks to their hard work!


SMBERKEBILE -

11/01/2016

Ann does a great job of understanding what you're looking for and has the patience to put in the work until you find it. She is accomodating and really knows her stuff. You really can't go wrong with Ann. A year after I purchased my home I got a dog and she sent me a gift to welcome him home. She really cares about making a house your home.


RODGERSM22 -

10/13/2016

You will definitely not be disappointed working with Ann Reale! Every step of the way she went above and beyond to make sure the process was easy on me and my busy schedule. When I describe my home buying experience to friends they always comment how they wish they had the same relationship with their agent. Ann won't steer you wrong. She's trustworthy, highly dependable, patient and incredibly organized. I could go into the details of my experience — putting in an offer while being out of town for a month, having no idea where in the city I wanted to live, insisting on a duplex, dealing with FHA — but you'll have your own story, and Ann will help you through it, just as she did for me. She gets things done!


JOHNHOLL11 -

10/11/2016

As first time home buyers, we couldn't have asked for a better agent. Ann was extremely accommodating when I had her driving all over Western Pennsylvania to look at homes. During the visits, she pointed out both major and minor property-specific flaws and attributes that we wouldn't have known about. Her negotiating skills allowed us to walk away feeling that we had a fair price on our home (which we absolutely love, by the way). Additionally, she was prompt to respond to my hundreds of questions and concerns. The entire closing process went off without a hitch as well. We will absolutely be recommending any friends and family to Ann.


KATIE VOYE -

09/29/2016

Ann is fantastic! She walked me through every step of the process of selling my house and took care of the loose ends for me when I had to move from the area before my closing. I got a great result and had an incredibly smooth transition, thanks to Ann.


ZUSER20160803045945004 -

09/29/2016

Ann is fantastic! She walked me through every step of the process of selling my house and took care of the loose ends for me when I had to move from the area before my closing. I got a great result and had an incredibly smooth transition, thanks to Ann.


CHARLENE WHITE71 -

07/10/2016

Ann was amazing. She helped us sell our home in one day. Ann also went out of her way to help us with things that needed to be done before our closing date. We actually were not even there for the closing,Ann took care of everything for us. She made everything about the process so stress free it was unbelievable. I can not say enough wonderful things about her. If you are looking for a true hard working professional you will find that in Ann Reale. Truly a wonderful experience.


TONIMKEEFER -

07/02/2016

Ann not only sold my home in PA, she was instrumental in the purchase of my new condo in FL. We worked together for months before my house went on the market, to ensure a smooth sale. Ann even did some of the home repairs herself! She’s very good with tools. Ann set me up with a realtor in FL, and while I was down there searching for my condo, she was handling the sale of my house in PA. She managed any and all complications that ensued, and we did the “paperwork” on the computer, cross-country. Ann called me and “talked me through” all of the steps, and was more than generous in coping with my less than stellar computer skills. After locating a condo, I returned to PA, where Ann completed the sale of my house on Thursday, and the purchase of my FL condo on Friday. Everything, sale to purchase, was accomplished in exactly 2 months! I don’t know what I would have done without her constant contact, advice, and superior knowledge. I have palm trees, beach, and sunshine. Everything I wanted.


JEFFANDKARENANDKIDS4 -

06/17/2016

Ann was a consummate professional during all aspects of the sale of our home. She was knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and friendly during all interactions. I trusted her guidance and recommendations and felt comfortable with her abilities. She went above and beyond to make sure the communication was always flowing and that I felt comfortable during all phases the process. I would highly recommend her and I will use her again in the future. Outstanding!


JUSTINWOJTKOWSKI -

06/13/2016

Our agent was Ann Reale (how fitting)!Truthfully, this was the first time my wife and I bought a home. We each did not know how to navigate the process of identifying a quality home, despite my wife working in the home mortgage industry. All that we really knew was a listing of locations we were considering, and our price point. Unlike an agent who is just eager to earn money from a client as quick as possible, Ann took the time to look out for our best interests. She would let us know when a home had a certain warning sign that we otherwise would not have noticed, she held our hand throughout the more confusing aspects of the process, she took all stress out of negotiating with the seller, and most importantly she simply seemed like she cared about helping a young couple find their family home.Ann would deny it, but I suspect she could have easily turned us down when we requested her as an agent. She helped my wife's parents with buying and selling their house years ago, and since then you'd think she had become an agent with her eyes set on higher selling prospects. Despite our low budget, she treated us like her # 1 customer. Answered questions up until as late as 10 PM or as early as 7 AM. Trust her with your business!


ANDREW56222 -

06/11/2016

We had an amazing first experience buying a home with Ann. She was on top of everything from day one. We had a less than stellar experience with agents we used at first and thought that we'd never get a house. When we contacted Ann, she made us feel that the buying process would go very smoothly... and she was right! Ann got us the house we wanted and made sure the entire process finished without any hiccups. Ann is awesome and is highly recommended.


MSTACY212 -

03/30/2016

Ann was awesome to work with! She is so knowledgable and confident in her work! I would highly recommend Ann to anyone buying or selling their home! She's such a hardworking person, who knows how to get the job done!


JEANNIEVAVREK -

03/21/2016

If you are looking for a Real Estate Professional with a fabulous kind, caring and hardworking personality, Ann Reale, is who you want to call! There are not words adequate enough to express how efficient, thorough and meticulous Ann is with every detail. Ann went above and beyond with each and every service we needed from her. She answered every text, email or phone call within minutes. She made selling our house run exceptional smooth and we would highly recommend her. Ann is a true professional and a wonderful person, as well!


MINIADDICTME -

02/11/2016

If you want a caring, responsive and professional realtor, then you should choose Ann Reale. She is all of the above plus she kept me in the loop of what was happening every step of the way. She is punctual, knowledgeable and helpful. I have sold other homes and have never felt that the selling agent was actually working for me and not the seller, until this experience with Ann. I would highly recommend her if you are planning to sell your home, especially if you want representation as a seller.


NICOLEALLEN01 -

10/23/2015

Ann helped us find our first home. She made the process very easy, and was extremely patient with us as we looked at house after house. Throughout the entire process, she was very helpful in answering questions, and took a lot of stress off of us. She gave us helpful advice in each step of finding and closing on our home. She is professional, friendly, and cares about her clients. We would recommend Ann!!


JAMIE REMIC -

09/14/2015

We used Ann for the sale of our townhome. We were in the process of building so it only needed her to sell for us. Her knowledge of the business and the local market was excellent and very much appreciated. Her marketing and staging ideas for our home along with helping us choose a realistic asking price helped to get our house sold much quicker than other homes for sale in our development. I would definitely recommend Ann!


JAMKE -

09/14/2015

We used Ann for the sale of our townhome. We were in the process of building so it only needed her to sell for us. Her knowledge of the business and the local market was excellent and very much appreciated. Her marketing and staging ideas for our home along with helping us choose a realistic asking price helped to get our house sold much quicker than other homes for sale in our development. I would definitely recommend Ann!


JAMIE -

09/14/2015

We used Ann for the sale of our townhome. We were in the process of building so it only needed her to sell for us. Her knowledge of the business and the local market was excellent and very much appreciated. Her marketing and staging ideas for our home along with helping us choose a realistic asking price helped to get our house sold much quicker than other homes for sale in our development. I would definitely recommend Ann!


PAMELAMCBRIDE3232 -

09/08/2015

I absolutely would recommend Ann Reale Realty to my family and my friends, and I actually have. I have a couple of friends who are going to be looking for a house soon and I told them that Ann makes a really emotional purchase a lot easier and a lot less stressful! She just makes everything easier.


CLARESSA DONLEY -

09/03/2015

Ann was a recommendation from a friend and I could not be more pleased with her help. Any question we had or concerned we voiced was answeres quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent to help with the stressful process of selling a home.


SHANNON -

08/11/2015

The most hard working team I have ever seen! It is so nice to not only get one agent working for you, but a whole group that are constantly available, super efficient and helping every step of the way!


LARRY WICHTERMAN -

07/09/2015

I have used Pierre and Gia twice, and would use them again. Everything about them and their team is first class. Promptness, enthusiasm, helpfulness in all aspects of getting ready to sell, and other areas as well are all excellent.


WENDY CRITCH -

07/09/2015

Pierre, Gia and their entire team were amazing. They went above and beyond what we expected. Pierre was always available, and we always felt like we were his top priority. He helped us sell our home quickly. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an agent. You don't just get one person working for you, you get an entire professional team.


CIRILLOANN -

06/24/2015

Christine Wilson has been helping us find a house in Cranberry Township/Mars/Valencia. She is second to none! She answers her phone promptly, arranges houses for us to see at our convenience, and has negotiated offers for us. Although we have not yet found our perfect home she continues to work diligently and professionally. She is great!!!


STACY BERKEBILE -

06/16/2015

Ann gave me great tips of little things to do to make my home more appealing. She also helped me navigate through a difficult situation with a buyer backer out, reassuring me that we would find the right one. Having Ann on my side gave me confidence as a seller.


WHITFRANK87 -

03/31/2015

We were selling when we worked with Ann. Everything she did for us was excellent. She was willing to help us in every way she could. In fact, we are looking to work with her again very soon.


USER7825365 -

03/11/2015

Chris Wilson is the Best!!!! We loved working with Chris!!!!! She is very organized, professional, knowledgeable, honest, fun, and hard working.Chris took the time and energy to listen to us and to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us best. She was quick to answer our questions and made sure we were always on the same page. Chris paid attention to details and made us feel like she was family. She is truly amazing and you can put your trust in Chris to find that perfect home. We feel lucky to have met her at an Open House and Gia Albanowski and Pierree Khoury can feel lucky to have her on their team. Thanks Chris for all that you do!!!!


USER79646108 -

03/09/2015

Ann is a pleasure to work with. She is extremely organized and energetic. She made our buying and selling experience effortless and was easily available! We whole heartedly recommend her stellar service!


KMOWERS87 -

02/09/2015

We worked with Ann for about 6 months. She investigated everything very thoroughly and knew exactly what was going on. We were very pleased with our experience with her.


M MCCLOUD -

01/16/2015

I can honestly say that it was a pleasure working with Gia and Pierre's team.I was very impressed with Amy Salameh Very aggressive negotiation skills. There was never any doubt in my mind that she always had my best interest in heart. " I highly recommend Amy if you're buying and or selling a home".I WAS GLAD SHE WAS ON MY TEAM


AC112484 -

01/15/2015

Purchased our home in Cranberry through Amy Salameh and had a wonderful experience from beginning to end with her! Answered all of our questions and concerns and made the process stress free. We also listed our home in Wexford with Gia and Pierre team and experienced the same professionalism with our sale. This team is second to none when it comes to real estate buying and selling. Their communication is always quick and the ease of working with this team of Amy, Gia, and Pierre can't be beat!


GROUPIELOVE83 -

01/15/2015

Ann is really good. She's been helpful and is definitely a professional all around so that's a really good thing. We have her working on something again for us right now on a commercial property too.


CARMELA AND TONY PERRY -

01/15/2015

Purchased our home in Cranberry through Amy Salameh and had a wonderful experience from beginning to end with her! Answered all of our questions and concerns and made the process stress free. We also listed our home in Wexford with Gia and Pierre team and experienced the same professionalism with our sale. This team is second to none when it comes to real estate buying and selling. Their communication is always quick and the ease of working with this team of Amy, Gia, and Pierre can't be beat!


ANTHONY CAMUT -

01/15/2015

Purchased our home in Cranberry through Amy Salameh and had a wonderful experience from beginning to end with her! Answered all of our questions and concerns and made the process stress free. We also listed our home in Wexford with Gia and Pierre team and experienced the same professionalism with our sale. This team is second to none when it comes to real estate buying and selling. Their communication is always quick and the ease of working with this team of Amy, Gia, and Pierre can't be beat!


JOLIN1991 -

01/07/2015

My husband and I began looking for our home in June of 2014. Christine Wilson became our agent and showed us numerous homes over a short span of time. We chose to purchase a home that was being sold by an estate and involved an attorney, two administratos and the selling agent. None of this deterred Chris in her pursuit of this home for us. We began our mortgage process in early July and she walked us through every step of the way helping us find qualified contractors for the inspection and radon mitigation. I highly recommend this agency and Christine Wilson.


USER267882 -

01/05/2015

We have moved all over the country and purchased 6 homes. Working with Gia and Pierre's team was a pleasure. Chris Wilson was incredibly responsive and focused on the same time sensitive goals we were. I certainly hope this is our last move, but if we relocate again I would not hesitate to have this team list and sell our home.


DEREK DEAN -

01/05/2015

We have moved all over the country and purchased 5 homes. Working with Gia and Pierre's team was a pleasure. Chris Wilson was incredibly responsive and focused on the same time sensitive goals we were. I certainly hope this is our last move, but if we relocate again I would not hesitate to have this team list and sell our home.


SUBURBAN GYPSY -

01/05/2015

We have moved all over the country and purchased 5 homes. Working with Gia and Pierre's team was a pleasure. Chris Wilson was incredibly responsive and focused on the same time sensitive goals we were. I certainly hope this is our last move, but if we relocate again I would not hesitate to have this team list and sell our home.


CECILIAOTTENWELLER -

01/04/2015

My experience with the team was fantastic. I felt like there was a great deal of commitment from my realtor Chris Wilson. She is an excellent asset to the team. They listen to what you are looking for and cater to your every need. Not only was my home buying experience pleasant, but I also had fun and feel like I made a life long friend in Chris. I would recommend this team to anyone!


TBRACK01 -

12/31/2014

Gia and Pierre are true experts and were there every step of the way through selling our home, buying a new home, and providing financing options. They are tenacious and go above and beyond for their customers. We were very impressed with their social media marketing skills and the ability to drive traffic to our home in the selling process. They helped us get the best price possible for our sale as well as purchase. I would definitely use them again if the occasion arises. This is our 7th home in 15 years so we know the meaning of a high caliber team. They certainly fit the description.


MRIES5 -

12/22/2014

My husband and I had an great experience working with Gia and her team. We were especially impressed with Chris Wilson who is one of their buyer's agents. Chris knows the Cranberry area so well. She was friendly and professional and really knew the inventory. We moved here from another state, so we didn't have a lot of time to look for our home. She didn't waste any of our time while we were in town. She was prepared and brought us to homes that met our criteria. She's a great negotiator and we felt lucky to have her on our side. We would definitely use Chris again. You will be in great hands with this Real Estate Team. Highly recommend.


MRIES2 -

12/22/2014

We recently transferred from Southwest Virginia to the Pittsburgh area. We were assigned Chris Wilson from this office, who is an associate of Gia and Pierre. With a limited amount time to search for a home, Chris was committed in finding a home that met our needs. With in two days of searching multiple properties, we were able to locate the perfect home. Chris was very instrumental in helping negotiate with sellers. In particular, during a difficult closing (no fault of the realtor) she did not waivor in making sure things were done right. Her persistance was unwaivoring. I would highly recommend this agency for your future real estate needs.


CPETTES -

12/18/2014

We listed our house with Pierre and Gia over the summer. After signing on with them, we had showings the next day and a couple of offers within days of going live on the market. They are both very knowledgable, friendly and easy to work with. Their confidence and business-like approach always made us feel comfortable in our decision to list with them. Our house was under agreement within a week. We were able breathe a sigh of relief and focus on the new home we were building at the time and not have to worry about selling our old house. We highly recommend Pierre and Gia.


PITTSBURGHSPARKY -

12/17/2014

Pierre and Gia are both very knowledgeable and understanding. Amy Salameh was my agent and she jumped through hoops to try and get a short sale property that fell through. That didn't discourage Amy, she kept looking and found me an affordable home in a very great neighborhood. She traveled from Cranberry to help look at houses in Shaler, Reserve, and Ross. She found a great buy in McCandless and suggested I take a look. I would recommend Pierre and Gia for your real estate company and Amy Salameh as your agent. She works for you and you won't be sorry.


ANDREW776 -

12/16/2014

My wife and I recently sold our home and Pierre & Gia represented us. They were absolutely fantastic to deal with! Very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Pierre & Gia to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in this area. -Andrew


RJOHNS665 -

12/16/2014

Amy provided us with professional guidance in understanding the market, neighborhoods, schools and more. She was very timely and worked very hard to find us the right house for us.She is an excellent Real Estate Agent. Highly recommend working with her.


VANDYKEJB -

12/15/2014

I contacted Gia Albanowski to purchase a home in the Cranberry Twp area. She referred me to her buyers agent Amy Salameh who did a fantastic job. We viewed over 20 homes before settling on our current home. We looked at a few homes, and our only reason for not making an offer was that "it just doesn't feel like our home". Amy was never phased by how picky we were. After we finally found our home, Amy or Gia was at every meeting and inspection. They did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend Amy and Gia to anyone looking to buy or sell. I will be contacting them again if I ever decide to sell.


MICHAEL MONTALTO -

12/15/2014

Great Service, & treated my family like we were part of theirs. We were new to the area. Gia spent a lot of time showing my wife and I around. She is very knowledgeable and knew right away what we were looking for. Her dedication and commitment helped us find a great house.Thanks Gia.... :)


USER0811551 -

12/13/2014

We had a very positive experience listing our home with Gia and Pierre. They are an aggressive and knowledgable team, which is exactly what we were looking for. They were excellent at following up on showings and providing timely feedback. They were always available for consultation. We highly recommend Gia and Pierre.


USER3560140 -

12/12/2014

We purchased a home that was represented from the Gia & Pierre team in 2013. We currently were not working with an agent at the time so Amy Salameh, part of the Gia & Pierre team, represented us. Everything thing went smooth from the beginning to the end with all three of them, and any bumps along the way were ironed out immediately. I would recommend Gia, Pierre, and Amy to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!!!


NRSANNES -

12/12/2014

My wife and I were moving from out of state with limited time to be in the area to see homes during the relocation process, Gia did a great job listening and gathering info beforehand so that while we were in town we saw homes that fit both our wants and our budget. It ultimately led to a trust that was so high we bought a home that my wife wasn’t able to see in person before we were under contract. At the end of the day is was really Gia’s market knowledge that got us into our home, and in a neighborhood we love. Not only do we feel she helped us get a tremendous buy on a property we love, her expertise has kept paying off after the sale. She insisted on us getting a home warranty and that decision has paid off tremendously in the short time we’ve owned the home and it’s something we’d never pushed for in the past while buying a property. We’ll definitely know who to call the next time we are looking to either buy or sell our property.


ALLIEKOCH -

12/12/2014

Gia was amazing! We had limited time to find a home. When the first batch of houses wasn't what we were looking for Gia took us back to the office to look for more options and then back out again to see them in person. Gia was tireless in her efforts to find us the right home, close the deal, and make things as stress free as possible. The technology they use allowed us to sign complete all the paperwork remotely while we were on vacation. Not sure how we could have survived the relocation process without Gia!


DKFISHER6 -

12/12/2014

Our experience with Pierre Khoury and Amy Salameh was amazing. They went out of their way to assist in answering our many questions, were honest and very helpful. I will recommend to anyone I meet needing to sell or purchase a home.


USER42841381 -

12/12/2014

It was a pleasure working with this team. Everyone, Pierre, Gia, and Amy met me on my first day to find out what I was looking for, and made me feel comfortable in the buying process! All of them were always accessible, answered all of my questions and got back to me right away. I was nervous buying my first home alone, and was happy to work with agent, Amy Salameh. She was very professional and worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted. I would absolutely use them again if I ever wanted to sell my house and was looking to buy a new one. They positively know the Cranberry Twp market in which I was looking. I would not use anyone else in the future!


RYAN VECCHI -

12/12/2014

We purchased a home that was represented from the Gia & Pierre team in 2013. We currently were not working with an agent at the time so Amy Salameh, part of the Gia & Pierre team, represented us. Everything thing went smooth from the beginning to the end with all three of them, and any bumps along the way were ironed out immediately. I would recommend Gia, Pierre, and Amy to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!!!


SHANNONR070 -

08/14/2014

Ann works really hard. She showed true concern for our benefit. She kept us informed, was available for all our questions and was quick to respond. We would surely work with her again.


LMICIEK -

07/28/2014

My husband and I recently relocated to the area and worked with Gia to purchase our new home in Cranberry Township. Gia was extremely knowledgable and helped us navigate the entire process. We did not know what town we wanted to live in when we began our search. Gia took time to get to know us and understand what our needs were which helped us target where we wanted to live. My husband and I can be very particular. Gia demonstrated patience and understanding. Gia's solid understanding of the market and top notch negotiation skills helped us to purchase a home that far exceeded our expectations. She was professional, relatable and personable. With confidence in Gia, we were able to enjoy this otherwise stressful time. Thank you Gia!!


TRPRICE125 -

07/21/2014

My wife and I had a phenominal experience with Pierre and Gia. They were extremely professional and instilled confidence from the minute we met. High level of committment and dilivered on every item. Gia provided exceptional advice so that we staged our house well. We had multiple offers within 48 hours. Pierre negotiated expertly and provided great guidance. Pierre & Gia don't sell real estate on the weekends; it is clear they eat, sleep, and breath your interests.


DRJB2748 -

07/16/2014

Pierre and Gia and their team of experienced professionals provide you a complete and total package from the selling of your current home to the purchase of your new home. They provided me the BEST service I could have ever have imagined. When I first thought of putting my house on the market, I contacted Pierre and Gia for their expertise on what I needed to do to get my house ready to be put on the market. Pierre provided valuable information on what I needed to do to get it ready for listing. When I was ready to list, Gia came through to provide staging recommendations. Following their recommendations, my house wasn't on the market long. Using their buyer’s agent (Kathy) to help me find a new home was fantastic. She showed me properties in my price range and helped me negotiate the purchase of my new home. I want to thank her for her patience. She was wonderful in helping me fill out all the paper work and walking through this process explaining each and every detail. Their financial adviser (Vicki) was also invaluable in getting me the best interest rate possible. As I didn't know what as I was doing in regards to the financial end, and like Kathy, she walked me through the process and explained each and every detail.If you want a complete and total team of experienced professionals they are the group to go to. I can't express my gratitude to them enough.!


EFITZ066 -

07/16/2014

Ann gave us prompt professional services. She is very knowledgeable and available when we needed her. Overall she was wonderful to work with. We give her our highest recommendations.


KPSARNOWSKI -

07/10/2014

I really liked working with Ann. She isn't pushy at all - she never tried to interest me in houses above my stated price range and didn't try to steer me toward the move expensive homes within my price range. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with.


MARJORIE HELMS -

02/05/2014

Ann is a real professional, and super experienced. She has a lot of contacts in the market, which came in handy when it came time to get our home ready to put on the market. She's a wonderful lady and realtor.


JMCCOY8675309 -

12/10/2013

Working with Ann was great. Her knowledge of the area was top notch.She was super straightforward and honest with us every step of the way, and seemed to genuinely care about whether or not we were satisfied. Thanks to her we're in our dream home, shes wonderful.


ANGIE BUTLER -

11/15/2013

Ann not only found us a home when we moved into the area, but also assisted us in our sale when we relocated out of the Market. Ann was able to obatin a contract on our home in less than a 2 week period. We highly recommend Ann if you are looking to buy a home or sell a home. Thanks Ann!


REBECCA.LEIGH.PANE -

11/07/2013

I recommend Ann because she is very knowledgeable about the area and is able to help you get all the information you need to make a smart decision or is able to link you to the person who does have an answer for you if she happens to not. She offered a lot of information that isn't even necessary for an agent to tell a potential buyer and she really cares to get you in a home that you love. She does a great job about getting to know the buyer so she can link you personally to a new home. She is very responsive and I would recommend her to anyone and if I ever need an agent again I will make sure to call her!


LADYLOVELYLOCKEDUP -

11/07/2013

Ann was really helpful helping us find our current home. We had to have our old house sold within a month in order to move into this one and she did everything that she could to help us get it sold. Working with Ann was a great experience, we still keep in touch through emails and she asks how my family is doing.


HOFFNERFIVE -

11/04/2013

Ann Reale is an extraordinary seller's agent. Her strengths are her character, her knowledge base and her attention to detail. Even though Ann was not very familiar with our neighborhood, that didn't stop her from thoroughly marketing our home. I highly recommend calling Ann for your real estate needs. You will definintely not be disappointed.


FOOL2005 -

10/24/2013

Gia and Pierre were highly professional and detail oriented in helping us both sell our existing home and looking for our new home. They are very knowledgeable of the industry and provided expert insight to the many homes we toured. Pierre was very flexible in accommodating our schedule and took his time to ensure we were in position to make an informed decision with both the selling and purchasing of our homes. I would recommend them to anyone interested in pursuing either selling their home or exploring purchasing a new home!"


USER2440329 -

09/04/2013

I chose Pierre and Gia to be my agents in the selling of my house. My only reason at the time was simply that I'd seen their name on other houses for sale in my neighborhood.That said, I couldn't have chosen better. From the first call to the last, not only did they respond within five minutes, but it was also in person more often than not. Always professional, polite and beyond helpful, Pierre and Gia went out of their way to assist me during the sale of my home. Since then, I have continued to look to them for guidance and assistance and have never been disappointed. If you want to sell or buy a house, put yourself in the very capable hands of Pierre and Gia and their team. They're simply the best!


USER85957891 -

06/08/2013

Ann is the best! She is intelligent, efficient, responsive, thorough, and a joy to deal with. She manages my property while I am away, and I have great peace of mind knowing that my matters are in her care. I am especially impressed with how responsive Ann is. She handles my affairs with same level of care as if they were her own. I am confident that the strong business sense, poise, good judgment and attention to detail that I have observed in my dealings with Ann translate well to the full range of real estate services that she offers. I highly recommend her services!


USER7019614 -

06/03/2013

Ann is very knowledgeable on the sales process and does a great job transferring the knowledge to make your sale go smoothly. Additionally she was very helpful with the steps that are necessary after you have a sales agreement in place.


USER1778117 -

04/09/2013

We have worked with Ann Reale with a few home purchases within my family and friends. As a young couple, it is hard to find someone to trust in this business due to our lack of experience and wanting to do the right thing!!! She has always been very receptive, responsive, professional, and knowledgable of the current state of the housing market and quality of the houses on the market. She is wiling to communicate past regular business hours, on weekends, and has worked patiently with us during this huge transition and decision. She never puts pressure on you and always is honest with opinions and advice. Ann's 29 years of experience is easily identified through her demeanor and professionalism!


USER4940310 -

03/28/2013

totally unprofessional came to my house I was excited and would have sold my house although it wasnt on the market any ;longer my argument was that she didnt pick up the phone like a professional in stead she emailed me and I was totally unaware that the buyers where no longer interested in the property i foulnd out a whole week later that the contractors had not performed as they said and the sale was not going to go forward totally for herself


ENNISALVAREZ -

01/19/2011

Ann was very helpful in showing us homes. I was relocating and could not buy a home until my previous home was sold. She helped us find a beutiful home for us to lease!!


ENNIS ALVAREZ -

01/19/2011

Ann was very helpful in showing us homes. I was relocating and could not buy a home until my previous home was sold. She helped us find a beutiful home for us to lease!!


KERSTIN P


Ann Reale is a very dedicated and knowledgeable realtor. She listens to her client’s needs, and wants, and provides listings that match the requirements laid out.

She is diligent in pursuing just the right house for her clients and her knowledge of the local real estate market is immensely valuable. Her professionalism, effectiveness and responsiveness is greatly appreciated especially in regard to the relocation process.

Even after the deal is closed she remains available and responsive, and offers help where she can.

Thanks for the great service and a very positive and personable experience.


JILL P



"Ann is extremely caring and attentive. She not only help me find a home that fit my needs and desires, she also guided me through the home buying and mortgage processes. She kept on top of details and texted me regularly. She is very knowledgeable of the area, of the process, of resources, and brings a wealth of experience. I HIGHLY recommend her."


STACY


Ann does a great job of understanding what you're looking for and has the patience to put in the work until you find it. She is accommodating and really knows her stuff. You really can't go wrong with Ann. A year after I purchased my home I got a dog and she sent me a gift to welcome him home. She really cares about making a house your home.


JANE P


Ann Reale did an outstanding job in selling our home. She was very professional in all respects of the process.
We do not have another house to sell but if we did she would be the one we would engage. GOOD JOB, Ann.


MELANIE S


Ann helped my husband and I sell our home and find our dream home. Ann gave us much needed guidance in how to make our home what a buyer wanted to see. Little things like a coat of paint here, or move furniture there. When she sold our house (in 8 days!) and it was time to start looking, Ann had a wealth of knowledge in regards to architecture, heating systems, windows, everything from the ground up! She was happy to show us any home we wanted and offered priceless input. She is a realtor like not other I have ever worked with. We will miss talking to her on a daily basis, but plan to keep her in our lives. She is wonderful! 5 stars!


GARY R


Not all realtors are created equally. Most are competent. Some are excellent. A very rare few surpass all expectations and set new standards. Ann leads that pack. Don't settle for competent. This is your house. This is a big decision. You need professional guidance. None better than Ann. Absolutely NONE better. You owe it to yourself to go with Ann Reale. Best realtor I've ever had, seen, or heard about. Go with the best. Go Ann Reale!!


KATIE V


Ann is fantastic! She walked me through every step of the process of selling my house and took care of the loose ends for me when I had to move from the area before my closing. I got a great result and had an incredibly smooth transition, thanks to Ann.


BEN F


Ann was the right realtor for us. She helped us decide what upgrades and corrections would make our home most saleable, without going"over the top". She helped keep us grounded as we considered multiple offers until we got the right one. Very friendly, a nice person and a calming influence throughout the process. Highly recommended.


REBECCA P


This is the 3rd time we have worked with Ann and there is a reason we continue to use her! She is knowledgeable and reliable and always available. She is very patient and listened to our needs to help us get what we were looking for out of selling our home!


BRYLEE K


Hands down the most knowledgeable/experienced agent I have ever worked with. There are not enough positive things to say about Ann in the way she is able to handle ANY real estate situation and just what a great human being she is! She needs to train every single other agent out there how to properly be an agent.


ROB H


Ann was the only agent I trusted to help us not only buy our new home, but to also sell our existing home once we were settled. Both our purchase and sale were not simple transactions. There were many unanticipated issues that were to be resolved before we were comfortable finalizing our purchase. Ann was ready, willing and always quick to act on issues with complicated septic treatment and water systems, and in helping to ensure that all required regulatory artifacts were filed and registered in their proper places before we signed our closing documents. When it came time to sell, Ann provided sound, data-driven recommendations regarding the timing and pricing of our home. We were interested in testing our home's capacity to stretch the market, and maximize the potential profit from the sale of our biggest asset. She could likely have sold our home much faster were it not for our attempt to push the higher end of the market in which we were selling. I'd strongly recommend giving Ann an opportunity to do for others what she did for us.


ZACH H


Ann was very helpful assisting my wife and I with finding our new home. Ann brings many years of experience and has great knowledge of the area as well as what to look for when touring a home. We were very grateful to have an experienced professional guiding us through the process of buying our first home! We appreciated her honest feedback and insights. Ann was very responsive in answering our questions and setting up showings. She made us feel very comfortable throughout the whole process and thoroughly explained what to expect at each step.

We highly recommend Ann!


ROBERT V


Ann was knowledgeable, friendly, and provided unparalleled service in our home search. I am very particular about who I work with, and that goes double for realtors. After two other realtors did not meet our expectations, Ann came in and surpassed them in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend Ann to anyone!


JEFF G


Ann is an incredible real estate professional who understands the local market, pays attention to the details, and really cares about her clients. Ann was extremely helpful and responsive to all our questions and concerns and made the process of buying and selling so much less stressful. Her experience and confidence are consistently on display and she was a pleasure to work with on a personal level


TRINA G


As a repeat client, I cannot say enough good things about Ann! She brings years of experience to the table and is so knowledgeable! The thing that stands out to me, however, is her rapport with her buyers and sellers! She builds relationships and adds personal touches throughout the entire process! She explains things in a way you can understand them and never lets things fall through the cracks! She walks you through everything, never forces you into any decisions and makes you feel completely comfortable. We appreciate her so much and are so thankful for her services and friendship!


MARY ANN M



Ann is a true professional in her work. From the onset, she began with an explanation of her role, how the process proceeds, my responsibilities as a seller and a thorough review of required paperwork and the details for each item. Ann kept in regular contact and provided prompt responses to my inquiries. She kept me alerted and informed regarding potential buyers. In addition, she was a great support enabling me to remain open minded; she never directed me but provided me options during the time the house was listed as well as during the time the sale was being negotiated. I had complete trust in Ann Reale as a/my realtor--a reputable woman.Less


LINDA VERTULLO


Great agent !!!
Knowledgeable, friendly, and is a real joy to work with!!!
She will find you your perfect home!!


GREG AND ELAINE L.


Pierre and Gia came highly recommended to us by two family members that had recently sold their homes. Pierre and Gia provided us with excellent advice and guidance throughout  every step of the selling process, and helped us find the perfect buyer for our home. They are experienced, well prepared and know the market.. Pierre, Gia and their entire team simply did a wonderful job!   


DAN NEWMEYER


 "Gia and her team are extremely hard working, thorough, knowledgeable, communicative, and conducted themselves as consummate professionals. Not only have I used her services, but I've recommended Gia to friends and family - who have used her services to great success. They made what can be a confusing and difficult process efficient and stress free. I will continue to recommend her services, and I hope to utilize her services in the future."  


EMILY BEYER


When the time came to make a decision to sell my home, Gia Albanowski was the only person I called. I had met Gia several years prior, and she had always remained in the forefront of whom I wanted to contact when I needed to sell. The need to sell my home stemmed from unfortunate and stressful circumstances, and I don't know what I would have done without Gia's guidance. She was attentive, prompt, detailed, patient (yet persistent when necessary!) and treated me as if I was a friend and not just someone who was hiring her to do a job. She was readily available, and in the rare case she wasn't, members of her team that she referred me to were just as kind, professional and attentive. Through an incredibly difficult time and decision, she helped make the process much, much easier. I was able to sell my home quickly, which then allowed me to purchase my new one. I am beyond appreciative of their help!  


MIKE AND TIFF


After having bad luck with several agents from several other real estate agencies, my wife and I were lucky enough to find Pierre who was immediately available to show us a listing when the agent we were working with would not make himself available.  Pierre then introduced us to Amy S., who worked with us from that point on, showing us multiple listings at any request we made.  She was professional and knowledgeable about the market and the area, and was extremely helpful throughout negotiations when we found the right house for us.  Amy was able to help us remain patient and calm when dealing with sellers who were dragging their feet in every decision, and helped us get the best price for our house.  We would recommend Amy and Pierre to anyone looking to purchase a house in Cranberry Township or the surrounding areas.


THE WOLFSONS - JASON, SARAH, LUKE, AND TYLER


Sarah, myself and the kids are currently getting settled in our new home in Zelie!  We just wanted to thank you for all your help and assistance throughout the entire building process. As you know, it was a very stressful time for us as we relocated from Northeastern PA and only had a week to find a new home in an area we knew nothing about.  Your knowledge of the Cranberry area, expertise in the real estate market, and up front HONESTY guided our family into making the best possible decision.  More importantly, for those seven days, your personality made us feel that we were looking for a home with an old friend.   THANK YOU!    


TONY AND JANET


"My wife and I hade a wonderful experience searching for our new house.  Gia and her team were amazing.  They were involved in every aspect of the process which made it seem effortless.  Gia's network was valuable when needing any kind of service, and for that we thank you."    


JAMES BLAIR LLOYD


Great experience. Very good. Nothing but the highest marks for both of the Pierre and Gia. Made each step of the process smooth.


JESSICA HIXSON & JONATHAN CRISTALLI


When it came to buying our very first home, my fiancé and I didn't even have to think twice about who we would choose to be our realtors. Pierre and Gia and the rest of their team are simply the best in town. Pierre and Gia go above and beyond all standards of a realtor. They both are incredibly caring of you and your future home, as well as full of knowledge in the field of home buying. Pierre & Gia showed us a hand full of homes, while always managing to make time for us being that I have a crazy work schedule. Once we were shown our now home we knew it was it. With both of Pierre & Gia's knowledge, team work, & flawless negotiation skills they were able to get us the first home of our dreams. We worked throughout the closing process with Gia, who was the perfect guide throughout the many piles of paperwork, as well as with their closing coordinator who worked to get us the best deal possible for closing day. We would never choose another team in real estate above Pierre & Gia, and once we deiced to move on to our next home they will be the only team we call to list. The knowledge, experience, and extreme generosity this team shows for their clients is above all others. Thank you Pierre & Gia for helping us find the perfect first home for us to begin our future together!


JAMIE


We used Ann for the sale of our townhome. We were in the process of building so it only needed her to sell for us. Her knowledge of the business and the local market was excellent and very much appreciated. Her marketing and staging ideas for our home along with helping us choose a realistic asking price helped to get our house sold much quicker than other homes for sale in our development. I would definitely recommend Ann!


CLARESSA DONLEY


Ann was a recommendation from a friend and I could not be more pleased with her help. Any question we had or concerned we voiced was answeres quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent to help with the stressful process of selling a home.


LARRY WICHTERMAN


I have used Pierre and Gia twice, and would use them again. Everything about them and their team is first class. Promptness, enthusiasm, helpfulness in all aspects of getting ready to sell, and other areas as well are all excellent.


WENDY CRITCH


Pierre, Gia and their entire team were amazing. They went above and beyond what we expected. Pierre was always available, and we always felt like we were his top priority. He helped us sell our home quickly. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an agent. You don't just get one person working for you, you get an entire professional team.


HAPPY BUYER


My husband and I began looking for our home in June of 2014. Christine Wilson became our agent and showed us numerous homes over a short span of time. We chose to purchase a home that was being sold by an estate and involved an attorney, two administrators and the selling agent. None of this deterred Chris in her pursuit of this home for us. We began our mortgage process in early July and she walked us through every step of the way helping us find qualified contractors for the inspection and radon mitigation. I highly recommend this agency and Christine Wilson.


SATISFIED BUYER


We have moved all over the country and purchased 6 homes. Working with Gia and Pierre's team was a pleasure. Chris Wilson was incredibly responsive and focused on the same time sensitive goals we were. I certainly hope this is our last move, but if we relocate again I would not hesitate to have this team list and sell our home.


CECILLIA O.


My experience with the team was fantastic. I felt like there was a great deal of commitment from my realtor Chris Wilson. She is an excellent asset to the team. They listen to what you are looking for and cater to your every need. Not only was my home buying experience pleasant, but I also had fun and feel like I made a life long friend in Chris. I would recommend this team to anyone!


TIM B.


Gia and Pierre are true experts and were there every step of the way through selling our home, buying a new home, and providing financing options. They are tenacious and go above and beyond for their customers. We were very impressed with their social media marketing skills and the ability to drive traffic to our home in the selling process. They helped us get the best price possible for our sale as well as purchase. I would definitely use them again if the occasion arises. This is our 7th home in 15 years so we know the meaning of a high caliber team. They certainly fit the description.


TIM R.


My wife and I had an great experience working with Gia and her team. We were especially impressed with Chris Wilson who is one of their buyer's agents. Chris knows the Cranberry area so well. She was friendly and professional and really knew the inventory. We moved here from another state, so we didn't have a lot of time to look for our home. She didn't waste any of our time while we were in town. She was prepared and brought us to homes that met our criteria. She's a great negotiator and we felt lucky to have her on our side. We would definitely use Chris again. You will be in great hands with this Real Estate Team. Highly recommend.


MARY R.


We recently transferred from Southwest Virginia to the Pittsburgh area. We were assigned Chris Wilson from this office, who is an associate of Gia and Pierre. With a limited amount time to search for a home, Chris was committed in finding a home that met our needs. With in two days of searching multiple properties, we were able to locate the perfect home. Chris was very instrumental in helping negotiate with sellers. In particular, during a difficult closing (no fault of the realtor) she did not waiver in making sure things were done right. Her persistence was unwavering. I would highly recommend this agency for your future real estate needs.


PLEASED CLIENT


It was a pleasure working with this team. Everyone, Pierre, Gia, and Amy met me on my first day to find out what I was looking for, and made me feel comfortable in the buying process! All of them were always accessible, answered all of my questions and got back to me right away. I was nervous buying my first home alone, and was happy to work with agent, Amy Salameh. She was very professional and worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted. I would absolutely use them again if I ever wanted to sell my house and was looking to buy a new one. They positively know the Cranberry Twp market in which I was looking. I would not use anyone else in the future!


D.K. FISHER


Our experience with Pierre Khoury and Amy Salameh was amazing. They went out of their way to assist in answering our many questions, were honest and very helpful. I will recommend to anyone I meet needing to sell or purchase a home.


HAPPY BUYER


We purchased a home that was represented from the Gia & Pierre team in 2013. We currently were not working with an agent at the time so Amy Salameh, part of the Gia & Pierre team, represented us. Everything went smooth from the beginning to the end with all three of them, and any bumps along the way were ironed out immediately. I would recommend Gia, Pierre, and Amy to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!!!


BEAU V.


I contacted Gia Albanowski to purchase a home in the Cranberry Twp area. She referred me to her buyers agent Amy Salameh who did a fantastic job. We viewed over 20 homes before settling on our current home. We looked at a few homes, and our only reason for not making an offer was that "it just doesn't feel like our home". Amy was never phased by how picky we were. After we finally found our home, Amy or Gia was at every meeting and inspection. They did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend Amy and Gia to anyone looking to buy or sell. I will be contacting them again if I ever decide to sell.


R. JOHNS


Amy provided us with professional guidance in understanding the market, neighborhoods, schools and more. She was very timely and worked very hard to find us the right house for us. She is an excellent Real Estate Agent. Highly recommend working with her.


ANDREW B.


My wife and I recently sold our home and Pierre & Gia represented us. They were absolutely fantastic to deal with! Very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Pierre & Gia to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in this area.


L. O'BRIEN


Pa friends and family, I am happy yet sad to let you all know that it is official.... we are NO LONGER home owners in Pa. I want to say a HUGE THANK YOU to Pierre and Gia Realtors for all their hard work, time, and patience in making the sale of our home quick and painless. I can not say enough about how professional Pierre and his team were through the entire process and really made it all so easy for us. Friends, if you are buying or selling a home in Cranberry Twp or the surrounding area, I highly recommend Pierre and Gia and their team at Berkshire Hathaway. You won't be sorry!!!!!


LOREN M.


My husband and I recently relocated to the area and worked with Gia to purchase our new home in Cranberry Township. Gia was extremely knowledgeable and helped us navigate the entire process. We did not know what town we wanted to live in when we began our search. Gia took time to get to know us and understand what our needs were which helped us target where we wanted to live. My husband and I can be very particular. Gia demonstrated patience and understanding. Gia's solid understanding of the market and top notch negotiation skills helped us to purchase a home that far exceeded our expectations. She was professional, relatable and personable. With confidence in Gia, we were able to enjoy this otherwise stressful time. Thank you Gia!!


TODD & LISA P.


My wife and I had a phenomenal experience with Pierre and Gia. They were extremely professional and instilled confidence from the minute we met. High level of commitment and delivered on every item. Gia provided exceptional advice so that we staged our house well. We had multiple offers within 48 hours. Pierre negotiated expertly and provided great guidance. Pierre & Gia don't sell real estate on the weekends; it is clear they eat, sleep, and breathe your interests.


NATE S.


My wife and I were moving from out of state with limited time to be in the area to see homes during the relocation process, Gia did a great job listening and gathering info beforehand so that while we were in town we saw homes that fit both our wants and our budget. It ultimately led to a trust that was so high we bought a home that my wife wasn’t able to see in person before we were under contract. At the end of the day is was really Gia’s market knowledge that got us into our home, and in a neighborhood we love. Not only do we feel she helped us get a tremendous buy on a property we love, her expertise has kept paying off after the sale. She insisted on us getting a home warranty and that decision has paid off tremendously in the short time we’ve owned the home and it’s something we’d never pushed for in the past while buying a property. We’ll definitely know who to call the next time we are looking to either buy or sell our property.


BRIAN N.


Pierre and Gia were invaluable resources in all stages of our home sale experience. Whether it was their accurate assessment of listing price, a comprehensive marketing plan, objective pro/con evaluations of offers, or the confidence they displayed as our 'conduit' in communication, we always felt supported and informed.


PLEASED SELLER


Pierre and Gia are wonderful to work with! Their knowledge of the Cranberry housing market made selling our old home and buying a new home a much easier process and a win-win for all parties involved. Their attention to details and willingness to always go the extra mile really makes them stand out in the crowd! I would highly recommend the Pierre and Gia Team to anyone in need of realtor services


SATISFIED BUYER


Gia and Pierre were very professional. They met our needs and were knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate from making us aware of homes on the market to closing. I recommended them to my two children in the sale of their homes as well as purchasing a home, and would highly recommend them to other friends and family


HAPPY CLIENT


I would recommend Pierre to anyone for selling or buying a house in Cranberry Township and surrounding areas, he knows the market and how to get you what you want. Intelligent, honest and aggressive, what else could you want in an agent?!


SEAN E.


Ann Reale is the most professional and committed realtor we have ever worked with. Her genuine concern for our happiness and satisfaction is still cherished by our family today.  


RYAN B.


Ann is straight foward and honest in her approach and help.


TRINA S.


Ann is amazing!! I can't say enough good things about my home buying experience because of her! She makes you feel so comfortable. She is so knowledgeable and caring and this didn't end when I signed on the dotted line!! She still communicates with me and offers assistance after almost 4 years in my house! I've received thoughtful notes and fun little gifts as well! BEST REALTOR EVER!!! :)


CAROL L.


Anne is professional, and all of her experience is a real plus. She is helpful, knowledgeable, and has some great contacts that can help you get your home ready to put on the market if needed.


CAROL B.


I have a good friend that will be looking out this way, and I gave him Ann\'s name....she was honest and made our buying experience simple and easy, stress free.  


KRISTINA L.


Ms. Reale was dedicated to finding exactly what made me happy, and she was extremely professional and helpful. I would welcome the opportunity to work with Ms. Reale in the search for my next home.  


JUDITH M.


We received prompt, professional service. Ann was knowledgeable, accessible,and a pleasure to work with.


TIMOTHY M.


Ann was responsive, great to work with, and always willing to answer questions and go 'the extra mile' for us.


MARGIE R.


Ann works really hard. She showed true concern for our benefit. She kept us informed, was available for all our questions and was quick to respond. She helped us to understand what was going on at all phases of the Sales process. Would surely work with her again.


JEFF P.


Ann developed an effective marketing plan in addition to using her personal and professional networks to maximize the showings of our home. She also had a clear understanding of the market allowing us to correctly price our home from the beginning. Furthermore, Ann provided tips for quick, inexpensive home improvements that improved the showing of our home. The process from start to finish was clearly explained and reinforced as the process progressed. I would recommend Ann to family and friends.


AS WRITTEN ON ZILLOW.COM JUNE 2013


How likely are you to recommend Ann Reale? highly likely Rate Ann Reale on specific characteristics Local knowledge:   Process expertise:   Responsiveness:   Negotiation skills:   Summary of their experience Ann is the best! She is intelligent, efficient, responsive, thorough, and a joy to deal with. She manages my property while I am away, and I have great peace of mind knowing that my matters are in her care. I am especially impressed with how responsive Ann is. She handles my affairs with same level of care as if they were her own. I am confident that the strong business sense, poise, good judgment and attention to detail that I have observed in my dealings with Ann translate well to the full range of real estate services that she offers. I highly recommend her services!


ALLIE KOCH


Gia was amazing! We had limited time to find a home. When the first batch of houses wasn't what we were looking for Gia took us back to the office to look for more options and then back out again to see them in person. Gia was tireless in her efforts to find us the right home, close the deal, and make things as stress free as possible. The technology they use allowed us to sign complete all the paperwork remotely while we were on vacation. Not sure how we could have survived the relocation process without Gia!


ILONA PETTIGREW


I chose Pierre and Gia to be my agents in the selling of my house. My only reason at the time was simply that I'd seen their name on other houses for sale in my neighborhood.That said, I couldn't have chosen better. From the first call to the last, not only did they respond within five minutes, but it was also in person more often than not. Always professional, polite and beyond helpful, Pierre and Gia went out of their way to assist me during the sale of my home. Since then, I have continued to look to them for guidance and assistance and have never been disappointed. If you want to sell or buy a house, put yourself in the very capable hands of Pierre and Gia and their team. They're simply the best!


TOM & JEN P.


We worked with Gia in 2010. We had recently moved from New Jersey to Pittsburgh. Gia worked tirelessly to set up appointments & help us get familiar with the area & was mindful of our budget. She guided us in areas such as school districts, commute time to the city & real estate taxes. After many months, we finally decided on new construction. Gia was also very helpful throughout this process, serving as a liaison between the builder and us & was very knowledgeable in answering our questions. She coordinated meetings with the builder & mitigated issues. As a result of Gia's involvement, a process that could be very stressful was made much easier and smooth. She often worked after hours to accommodate our work schedule and was always available in the evening for phone calls and text messages. Gia was a pleasure to work with & showed great professionalism & work ethic in seeing the sale through from inception to closing. We would absolutely recommend Gia to anyone that needs a realtor.


STEVEN W.


Pierre was really great to work with. He put a lot of energy and enthusiasm into his work and sold our house in the middle of winter in a recession. It was always easy to get in contact with Pierre (phone, email, text) and he had many innovative and well thought-out marketing strategies. He is very reliable; he gave weekly updates via phone and email with marketing statistics on our listing. He also checked our house on a weekly basis since we moved before we sold. I highly recommend working with Pierre if you are buying or selling.


MIKE G.


Pierre was highly professional and detail oriented in helping us both sell our existing home and looking for our new home. He is very knowledgeable of the industry and provided expert insight to the many homes we toured. He was very flexible in accommodating our schedule and took his time to ensure we were in position to make an informed decision with both the selling and purchasing of our homes. I would recommend him to anyone interested in pursuing either selling their home or exploring purchasing a new home!


DON B.


When selling a home and purchasing a new one there is a lot of stress especially when you sell your home before your new one is completed. For us, having Gia was a life saver. We needed housing for three months and we had no idea where to go or how the process worked. We also have a dog which complicated matters even more.She found us housing for three months and we were assured by her we would be in our new home on a certain date and we were.She found us a handyman to hang our pictures and our curtains and went above and beyond what we expected. I highly recommend Gia and Pierre and would use them again, hopefully I am in my new home for many years to come!


MIKE G.


Pierre was highly professional and detail oriented in helping us both sell our existing home and looking for our new home. He is very knowledgeable of the industry and provided expert insight to the many homes we toured. He was very flexible in accommodating our schedule and took his time to ensure we were in position to make an informed decision with both the selling and purchasing of our homes. I would recommend him to anyone interested in pursuing either selling their home or exploring purchasing a new home!


STEVEN W.


Pierre was really great to work with. He put a lot of energy and enthusiasm into his work and sold our house in the middle of winter in a recession. It was always easy to get in contact with Pierre (phone, email, text) and he had many innovative and well thought-out marketing strategies. He is very reliable; he gave weekly updates via phone and email with marketing statistics on our listing. He also checked our house on a weekly basis since we moved before we sold. I highly recommend working with Pierre if you are buying or selling.


TOM AND JEN P.


We worked with Gia in 2010. We had recently moved from New Jersey to Pittsburgh. Gia worked tirelessly to set up appointments & help us get familiar with the area & was mindful of our budget. She guided us in areas such as school districts, commute time to the city & real estate taxes. After many months, we finally decided on new construction. Gia was also very helpful throughout this process, serving as a liaison between the builder and us & was very knowledgeable in answering our questions. She coordinated meetings with the builder & mitigated issues. As a result of Gia's involvement, a process that could be very stressful was made much easier and smooth. She often worked after hours to accommodate our work schedule and was always available in the evening for phone calls and text messages. Gia was a pleasure to work with & showed great professionalism & work ethic in seeing the sale through from inception to closing. We would absolutely recommend Gia to anyone that needs a realtor.


ILONA PETTIGREW


I chose Pierre and Gia to be my agents in the selling of my house. My only reason at the time was simply that I'd seen their name on other houses for sale in my neighborhood.That said, I couldn't have chosen better. From the first call to the last, not only did they respond within five minutes, but it was also in person more often than not. Always professional, polite and beyond helpful, Pierre and Gia went out of their way to assist me during the sale of my home. Since then, I have continued to look to them for guidance and assistance and have never been disappointed. If you want to sell or buy a house, put yourself in the very capable hands of Pierre and Gia and their team. They're simply the best!


ALLIE KOCH


Gia was amazing! We had limited time to find a home. When the first batch of houses wasn't what we were looking for Gia took us back to the office to look for more options and then back out again to see them in person. Gia was tireless in her efforts to find us the right home, close the deal, and make things as stress free as possible. The technology they use allowed us to sign complete all the paperwork remotely while we were on vacation. Not sure how we could have survived the relocation process without Gia!


DON B.


When selling a home and purchasing a new one there is a lot of stress especially when you sell your home before your new one is completed. For us, having Gia was a life saver. We needed housing for three months and we had no idea where to go or how the process worked. We also have a dog which complicated matters even more.She found us housing for three months and we were assured by her we would be in our new home on a certain date and we were.She found us a handyman to hang our pictures and our curtains and went above and beyond what we expected. I highly recommend Gia and Pierre and would use them again, hopefully I am in my new home for many years to come!


TOM M. - NORTHEAST ACCOUNT MANAGER


I met Ann Reale in 1997 when my family began to look for a new house. We completed that deal in 1998 without a hitch. In 2011, the opportunity to resize our home occurred and without hesitation, I called Ann again to help my family in the process of buying and selling a home. Ann’s knowledge of real estate law, local markets, finance and an understanding of economic issues helped us make very solid choices as we proceeded to buy and sell our homes in a week’s time and completing closing in 30 days. I highly recommend Ann Reale for all your real estate needs I wish to thank her for all her efforts in helping us especially over this past year.


STEVE F. - PRESIDENT REAL LIVING AT HOME


Ann is a dilgent focused and market savvy agent. She understands what it takes to satisfy a seller and at the same time bring a buyer who can make it happen. Were I moving to Pittsburgh I would use Ann as she totally believes in future focused business strategy and implements succesful ways to find buyers in todays' market. She is among the best!


RYAN M. - OWNER/INNKEEPER


We have hired Ann to sell two of our houses. The first, back in 2005, was only on the market for 2 weeks. The most recent, 2011, was only on the market for 4 days and sold for full asking price with multiple offers. One might think that Ann under-priced the houses to get them to sell quickly; however, this was not the case at all. Ann told us exactly what we had to put into the house in order to hope to get top price and to get it to sell quickly. She was spot on! During the entire process, Ann was extremely simple to contact (email, text, cell). What more could you ask for?!?


GEORGE & DIANE D. - SENECA VALLEY


My husband and I were appreciative of Ann's professionalism and promptness in communicating with us. Her advice was honest based on her experiences. She represents her clients to their best interest.


RICHARD T. - BANK REGULATOR, US TRESURY


Ann was our broker on a relocation. She worked quickly, diligently and helped us locate a house within two days that met all our criteria. After an unsuccessful morning trip to several homes, she worked through lunch by herself to locate additional houses that met our adjusted criteria. We were successful in the afternoon and we completed a purchase offer within 24 hours. Ann was instrumental in helping us negotiate the offer. She also served as our power-of-attorney at closing, and made a couple very key recommendations on service providers that helped with our transition to the new house. All-in-all, Ann did an excellent job and we would recommend her wholeheartedly.


LOU D. - PNC BANK


Ann is a hard working individual who provided excellant customer service with constant communication and ideas during an extemely difficult time in the real estate market. Her results were excellent.


JOY K - CONSULTING SERVICES


I asked Anne to step in and list my house after having had in unsuccessfully on the market with another agent. I wished she had been my listing agent from the beginning. She made a very professional, extensive presentation to me explaining her approach to selling my house, the tools she would use and the market research she had done even prior to meeting with me. Her suggestions for staging the house were on the money. She kept me informed along the way, and negotiated to my satisfaction with the buyers. She has my highest recommendation.